Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
October 2018
 
Previous Week
 October 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room 2 or 1
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
Friday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Saturday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location: Conf Room
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
2:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Friday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location: Gym, Lobby, Kitchen
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
6:30 PM
Location: Lobby, Gym, Kitchen
Saturday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 AM
Location:
2:00 PM
Location: Lobby, Gym, Kitchen
Sunday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Conf Room
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Friday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Saturday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Sunday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Conference Room 2
Monday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:00 PM
Location:
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Friday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location: Large Conference Room
Saturday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Gym
11:30 AM
Location:
Sunday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Gym
4:00 PM
Location: Gym
Monday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
3:30 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Mayor's office
Tuesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: Gym
8:00 PM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website