Skip Navigation
Town of Cheverly Home
This table is used for column layout.
Quick Links
 
Cheverly Seal
 
Meetings & Events Calendar
June 2018
 
Previous Week
 June 2018 
Next Week
 
Sunday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Sunday, June 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall Gym
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Sunday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Conference Room 2
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
Sunday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Gym
Tuesday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Room
Wednesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: They also have room two
7:30 PM
Location: CR
Thursday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Conf. Room 2
8:00 PM
Location: GYM
 
Cheverly Executive Offices:   6401 Forest Road, Cheverly, MD 20785  (301) 773-8360
Virtual Towns & Schools Website